Angel-of-Music.Net; Phantom Lovers

Sadie Montgomery


The Phoenix of the Opera Out of the Darkness The Phantom's Opera Phantom Death

Message from the author:


Since many of you are fascinated and moved by the story of The Phantom of the Opera, I would like to bring to your attention my four-book series which takes its point of departure from the recent Schumacher/Webber film starring Gerard Butler as the Phantom.

My series is available online at,, and Please check out my web pages at:

The story begins with The Phoenix of the Opera, continues in Out of the Darkness and The Phantom's Opera. The final book in the series is Phantom Death. The complete series is now available.

The setting: Once Upon a Time...
The story: The Phantom of the Opera

The series: The Phoenix of the Opera Books I-IV

Book I The Phoenix of the Opera
To heal a broken heart

Book II Out of the Darkness: The Phantom's Journey
To find the path and make the choice

Book III The Phantom's Opera
To die and live to see who is behind the mask

Book IV Phantom Death
To face the past and find restitution and peace...

On my web pages you will find a synopsis for each novel, plus excerpts, links to interviews, and related materials.

I look forward to hearing from you, if you’re interested in the series.

Cheers, Sadie Montgomery